Home

    You are here

    • You are here:
    • Home > HEIs > Round-2 Universities

Round-2 Universities

Quality Assurance Unit

Higher Education Quality Enhancement Project

University Grants Commission of Bangladesh

Directory of Directors and Additional Directors of Round 2 Universities

QAP No.

University

 

Name, Designation and Address

Email

 

Cell

B-001

Hajee Mohammad Danesh Science and Technology University (HSTU)

Director

Md.Mizanur Rahman

mizanur@hstu.ac.bd

01710045835

Ad. Director

BikashChandra Sarker

bikash@hstu.ac.bd

01715057609

B-002

Patuakhali Science & Technology University (PSTU)

 

Director

Professor Dr. Md. Shahidul Islam

shahidulplp@gmail.com

 

01941043122

Ad. Director

A.B.M. Mahbub Morshed Khan

morshedpstu@gmail.com

01717226547

B-003

 

Shere-Bangla Agriculture University (SbAU)

 

Director

Md. Asaduzzaman Khan

makhan₋sau@ymail.com

zamankhan188@yahoo.com

 

01552498705

Ad. Director

Tuhin Suvra Roy

tuhinsuvra2002@yahoo.com

 

01710515090

B-004

Chittagong University of Engineering & Techology (CUET)

Director

Prof.Dr.Md.Hazrat Ali

pdrmhali@gmail.com

 

01819783779

 

Ad. Director

Asaduzzaman

asadcuet@gmail.com

 

01938534828

B-005

Khulna university of Engineering &Technology (KUET)

Director

Prof. Dr.Quazi Sazzad Hossain

sazzad@ce.kuet.ac.bd

 

01716486314

Prof Dr. K.M.  Azharul Hasan

Additional Director

azhasan@gmail.com

01714087273

B-006

Dhaka University of Engineering &Technology( DUET)

 

Director

Prof. Dr. Md. Nazrul Islam

nazrul2100@yahoo.com

 

01716539548

Ad. Director

Prof. Dr. Md. Rezaul Karim

reza_civil128@yahoo.com

 

01711005462

01720067812

B-007

Sylhet Agriculture University (SAU )

 

Director                

Prof. Dr. Md.Nazrul Islam

mnislam58@yahoo.com

 

01711934644

Ad. Director

Md.Jamal Uddin Bhuiyan

bhuiyan68@yahoo.co.

 

01711263211

B-008

Independent University of Bangladesh( IUB)

 

Director               

Mahbub Alam

mahbubalam@iub.edu.bd

 

01715024254

 

Ad. Director

Obydullah AL Marjuk

marjuk@iub.edu.bd

 

01917009228

 

B-009

International University of Business Agriculture and Technology (IUBAT)

Director

Dr. KMN Sarwar Iqbal

kiqbal@iubat.edu

 

01716455958

Ad. Director

Kazi Khaled Shams Chisty

chisty@iubat.edu

01715372253

B-010

Asian University of Bangladesh (AUB)

Director

Md. Jafor Sadiq

jafarsadeq@gmail.com

 

01811429505

Ad. Director

Abdullah Mohammed Taher

abdullah.taher@gmail.com

01911382900

B-011

Gono Bishwabidyalay (GB)

Director

Prof. Md.Mostafizer Rahman

mostafiz₋tm@yahoo.ca

 

01711978333

 

Ad. Director

 

 

B-012

Dhaka International University( DhIU)

Director

Prof. Dr. Md. Serajul Islam Prodhan

prodhan₋serajul@yahoo.com

 

01746437321

 

Ad. Director

Md.Raisul Islam Sourav

sourav.mollick@gmail.com

 

01912298126

B-013

South East University(SEU)

Director

Prof. Dr. M. A. Hakim

mahakim.uoda@gmail.com

 

01711549653

Ad. Director

Al Sakib Khan Pathan

sakib.pathan@gmail.com

 

01756084583

B-014

Daffodil University

(DIU)

Director

Prof.Md.Fokhray Hossain PhD.

drfokhray@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd

 

01713493250

Ad. Director

Dr. Sk. Abdul Kader Arafin

skak_arafin@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd

 

 

01711979182

QAP No.

University

 

Name, Designation and Address

Email

 

Cell

B-015

Northern University Bangladesh (NUB)

 

Director

M.Shamsul Haque

smhaque2005@yahoo.com

 

01755513112

 

Ad. Director

Md. Lutfor Rahman

mlut4rahman@gmail.com

lut4@yahoo.com

01819559244

B-016

Eastern University

(EU)

Director

Prof. Dr. Ashraf Hossain

ahossain@easternuni.edu.bd

01741140484

Ad. Director

Fakir Tajul Islam

ftiprince@gmail.com

01715663550

01687473922

B-017

Uttara University(UU)

 

Director

Prof. Debi Narayan Rudra Paul

dnrpaul@uttarauniversity.edu.bd

01912324792

Dr.  Md. Shamsul Arefin

Addl Director

arreefin@gmail.com

01717149406

B-018

United international University(UIU)

 

Director

Khawza Iftekhar Uddin Ahmed

khawza@eee.uiu.ac.bd

01914328369

 

Ad. Director

Mohammad Tohidul Islam Miya

tohid@bus.uiu.ac.bd

 

01799898527

B-019

University of Asia Pacific (UAP)

Mahbubul Haque

Director

mahbubhasin@gmail.com

 

01765256580

G.R. Ahmed Jamal

Addl Director

ahmed.eee@uap-bd.edu

01840047284

A-014

Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical University ( BSMMU )

Director

Prof.Md.Shafiqul Islam

profshafiqul@yahoo.com

 

01711843740

Ad. Director

Dr.Harasit Kumar Paul

harasit_paul@yahoo.com

 

01711008633

Ad. Director

Dr. Tariq Reza Ali

tariqreza@yahoo.com

01766683417

A-015

Brac University

(BracU)

Director

Md.Tafazzal Hussain

tafazzal@bracu.ac.bd

 

01552365747

Ad. Director

Shahidur Rahman

shahidur@bracu.ac.bd

 

01799089485