Home

    You are here

    • You are here:
    • Home > HEIs > Round-2 Universities

Round-2 Universities

Quality Assurance Unit

Higher Education Quality Enhancement Project

University Grants Commission of Bangladesh

 

Directory of Directors and Additional Directors of Round 2 Universities

QAP No.

 

University

 

Name, Designation and Address

 

 Email

 

Cell No.

B-001

Hajee Mohammad Danesh Science and Technology University

Director
Md.Mizanur Rahman

mizanur@hstu.ac.bd

 

01710045835

 

Ad. Director
Bikash Chandra Sarker

bikash@hstu.ac.bd

 

01712813106

B-002

Patuakhali Science & Technology University

 

Director
Zehad Pervez

zehadpervez@yahoo.com

 

01921818281

 

Ad. Director
Muhammad Masudur Rahaman

masudurpstu@gmail.com

 

01718111033

B-003

 

Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University

 

Director
Md. Asaduzzaman Khan

makhan_sau@ymail.com

 

01552498705

 

Ad. Director
Tuhin Suvra Roy

 

tuhinsuvra2002@yahoo.com

 

01710515090

B-004

Chittagong University of Engineering &Techology

 

Director
Prof. Dr. Md. Hazrat Ali

pdrmhali@gmail.com

 

01819783779

 

Ad. Director
Asaduzzaman

asadcuet@gmail.com

 

01938534828

B-005

Khulna university of Engineering &Technology

 

Director
Tarapada Bhowmick

drtpb@me.kuet.ac.bd

 

01714087351

 

Ad. Director
Quazi Sazzad Hossain

sazzad@ce.kuet.ac.bd

 

01716486314

B-006

Dhaka University of Engineering &Technology

 

Director

Prod. Dr. Nazrul Islam

nazrul2100@duet.ac.bd

 

01716539548

 

Ad. Director

Dr. Md. Lutfar Rahman

  lutfar57@yahoo.com

 

01828620964

B-007

Sylhet Agricultural University

 

Director

Md.Nazrul Islam

mnislam58@yahoo.com

 

01711934644

 

Ad. Director

Md.Jamal uddin Bhuiyan

bhuiyanmju.dpp@sau.ac.bd

01711263211

B-008

Independent University of Bangladesh

 

Director

Mahbub Alam

mahbubalam@iub.edu.bd

 

01715024254

 

Ad. Director

Obydullah AL Marjuk

marjuk@iub.edu.bd

 

01917009228

B-009

International University of Business Agriculture and Technology

Director

Kmn Sarwar Iqbal

kiqbal@iubat.edu

 

01716455958

Ad. Director

Kazi Khaled Shams Chisty

chisty@iubat.edu

 

01715372253

B-010

Asian University of Bangladesh

 

Director

Md.Abu Bakr Siddik Bhuiya

jafarsadeq@gmail.com

01678664400

Ad. Director

Abdullah Mohammed Taher

abdullah.taher@gmail.com

 

01911382900

B-011

Gono Bishwabidyalay

Director

Md.Mostafizer Rahman

mostafiz_tm@yahoo.ca

 

01711978333

 

Ad. Director

 

 

 

 

B-012

Dhaka International University

Director

Prof.Md.Serajul Islam Prodhan

prodhan_serajul@yahoo.com

 

01746437321

 

Ad. Director

Md.Raisul Islam Sourav

sourav.mollick@gmail.com

 

01912298126

B-013

South East University

Director

Prof. Dr. Md. Abdul Hakim

 mahakim.uoda@gmail.com

 

01711549653

 

Ad. Director

 Dr. ANM Ahmed Ullah

ullah_text@yahoo.co.uk

 

01717177867

B-014

Daffodil International University

 

Director

Prof. Dr. Md. Fokhray Hossain

drfokhray@daffodilvarsaity.edu.bd

 

01713493250

 

Ad. Director

Dr. Sk.  Abdul Kader Arafin

skak_arafin@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd

01711979182

B-015

Northern University Bangladesh

 

Director

M.Shamsul Haque

smhaque2005@yahoo.com

 

01755513112

 

Ad. Director

Md. Lutfor Rahman

lut4@yahoo.com

mlut4rahman@gmail.com

01819559244

B-016

Eastern University

 

Director

Dr. AKM Alamgir

 akmalamgir@easternuni.edu.bd

01796258261

Ad. Director

 

 

 

B-017

Uttara University

Director

Debi Narayan Rudra Paul

dnrpaul@uttarauniversity.edu.bd

01912324792

Ad. Director

Fakir Tajul Islam

ftiprince@gmail.com

01715663550

B-018

United international University

 

Director

Khawza Iftekhar Uddin Ahmed

khawza@eee.uiu.ac.bd

 

01914328369

Ad. Director

Mohammad Tohidul Islam Miya

  tohid@bus.uiu.ac.bd

 

01799898527

B-019

University of Asia and pacific

Director

Mahbubul Haque

mahbubhasin@gmail.com

01765256580

 Ad. Director

 Dr. Mizanur Rahaman

 rahamanmm-ce@uap-bd.edu

 01786491678

A-014

BSMMU

 Director

 Prof.Md.Shafiqul Islam

profshafiqul@yahoo.com

 

01711843740

 

Ad. Director

Dr.Harasit Kumar Paul

harasit_paul@yahoo.com

 

01766518952

A-015

BRAC University

Director

Md.Tafazzal Hussain

tafazzal@bracu.ac.bd

 

01552365747

 

Ad. Director

Shahidur Rahman

shahidur@bracu.ac.bd

01799089485