Home

    You are here

    • You are here:
    • Home > HEIs > Round-1 Universities

Round-1 Universities

Quality Assurance Unit

Higher Education Quality Enhancement Project

University Grants Commission of Bangladesh

Directory of Directors and Additional Directors of Round 1 Universities

QAP No.

University

 

Name, Designation and Address

Email

 

Cell

001

DU

Professor Dr. Shaeikh Shamimul Alam, Director

ssalam81@yahoo.com

01716-818594

Prof Md. Rahmatullah

Additional Director

weallconcern@gmail.com

 

01613-000659

Dr. Mahbub Ahsan Khan

Associate Professor

Additional Director

mahsan@du.ac.bd

makhanrajib@gmail.com

01911-384036

002

RU

Professor Dr. Mushfiq Ahmed

Director

mushfique1957@gmail.com

 

01741-550108

 

Professor Dr.Enayet Hosssain

Additional Director

mehossain@yahoo.com

 

01746-583853

 

Professor Dr. Md. Jahanur Rahman

Additional Director.

jahan.stat@ru.ac.bd

 

01915-689855

003

BAU

Professor Dr. Md. Solaiman Ali Fakir, Director

directoriqacbau@gmail.com

fakirmsa@yahoo.com

01715-523202

Professor Dr. Md. Zainul Abedin

Additional Director

mzabedin95@yahoo.com

 

01762-628209

 

Professor Dr. Sukumar Saha

Additional Director

sukumar07@gmail.com

 

01740-847 339

 

004

BUET

Professor Dr. Mohammad Rafiqul Islam

Director

  rafiqis@gmail.com

 

 

01817-571911

 

Dr. Kazi Bayzid Kabir

Additional Director

kazibayzid@che.buet.ac.bd

 

01919-190800

005

CU

Professor Dr. Jahangir Alam

Director

jalam@cu.ac.bd

jahanalam@yahoo.com

01817-201344

Sukanta Battacharjee

Associate Professor

Additional Director

sukantabhat@yahoo.com

 

01819-637491

Monjurul Alam

Additional Director

monjurul_74@yahoo.com

 

01726-047272

006

JU

Professor Dr.Ajit Kumar Majumder

Director

 

ajit.majumder@gmail.com

01711-145041

Professor Dr Tapan Kumar Saha

Additional Director

 

tksaha_ju@yahoo.com

01915-653108

Professor Dr Md. Shahedur Rashid

Additional Director

 

m.s.rashid@gmail.com

01711-365233

007

IU

Prof. Dr. K. M. Abdus Sobahan

 Director

 

asobahan@yahoo.com

01749-368348

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Kazi Akhtar Hossain  Additional Director

drakhtariu@gmail.com
 

01718-348626

008

SUST

Professor Dr Abdul  Awal Biswas

Director

 

awwal_biswas@yahoo.com

01711-966412

Mohammad Dr. Ashraful Alam

Additional Director

 

ashraf_sust@yahoo.com

01718-364976

009

KU

 

Professor Dr. Ahmed Ahsanuzzaman

Director

ahsansubah@hotmail.com

ahsanuzzaman.ahmed@ku.eng.ac.bd

01715387868

 

 

Professor Dr. Samir Kumar Sadhu

Additional Director

sksadhu1969@yahoo.com

01712-984884

Professor Dr. Kamrul Hasan Talukder

Additional Director

khtalukder@gmail.com

k.h.t@alumni.nus.edu.sg

01925687763

010

JnU

Professor Dr. Md. Kamrul Alam Khan,  Director

kakhan01@yahoo.com

 

01911-357447

Dr. Ain-Ul Huda

Additional Director

ainul.huda@gmail.com

 

01716-914438

Dr. Ms. Razina Sultana

Additional Director

sultana_razina@yahoo.com

 

01712-828554

011

AIUB

Professor Dr. Charles Villanueva

Director

charlesvill@aiub.edu

 

01727-061092

Dr. ABM Rahmatullah

Additional Director

rahmatullah@aiub.edu

 

01913-532148

Ms. Farheen Hassan

Additional Director

farheen@aiub.edu

01715-013137

012

 

 

Stamford University(StUB)

Dr. M. Shahidul Kabir

Director

mskabir@yahoo.com

01949-622783

 

Mr. M. Azizul Haque

Additional Director

aziz_stmfd@yahoo.com

01711-077443

 

013

World university Bangladesh (WUB)

Prof. A K M Ziaul Islam  

Director

ziaul.islam@wub.bd.edu

info@wub.edu.bd

01683-651697

Md. Arif Sattar 

Additional Director

info@wub.edu.bd

arif@wub.edu

01712-504520