Home

    You are here

    • You are here:
    • Home > HEIs > Director and Additional Directors of Round-3 Universities

Director and Additional Directors of Round-3 Universities

IQAC Directors and Additional Directors of Round-3 Universities:
QAP No Name of Universities Directors and Additional Directors of IQAC E-mail address & Mobile no.

C- 001 Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University, Salna, Gazipur
Director: Prof. Dr. Khurshed Alam Bhuiyan, dept of Plant Path; kabhuiyan55@yahoo.com; 01716483814, 01744910710
Additional Director: Prof. Dr. M. Moynul Haque,Dept. of Agronomy; moynul60@yahoo.com; 01711908640

C-002 Mowlana Bhasani Science and Technology University, Tangail
Director: Prof. Dr. Md. Sirajul Islam,Dept of ESRM; islammstazu@yahoo.com; 01710660209
Additional Director: Prof. Dr. AKM Mohiuddin; Dept of BGE; akmmohiu@yahoo.com; 01718359862

C-003 Rajshahi University of Engineering and Technology
Director: Prof. Dr. Md. Mosharraf Hossain, Industrial & Production Engineering Dept.; mosharraf80@yahoo.com & mosharraf.hossain@ruet.ac.bd; 01713228545
Additional Director: Prof. Dr. Md. Shahiduzzaman, Computer Science & Engineering Dept; szaman22@yahoo.com ; 01713228537

C-004 Noakhali Science and Technology University (NSTU)
Director: Dr. Md. Ashraful Alam: Associate Professor, ACCE; ashraf.nstu@yahoo.com & ashraf.acce@nstu.edu.bd; 01919818044
Additional Director: Dr. Abdullah-Al Mamun; Assistant Professor, Fisheries & Marin Science

C-005 Comilla University, Comilla
Director: Prof. Dr.Mohammad Sayadur Rahaman, Dept of Chemistry; sayadur@yahoo.com; 01711398311
Additional Director: Dr. Bishwajit Chandra Deb: Astt. Professor, Dept of Accounting and Information Systems; deb.bishu@yahoo.com; 0171188986

C-006 Jatiya Kobi Kazi Nazrul Islam University, Mymensingh (JKKNIU)
Director: Prof. Dr. Rashidun Nabi,Dept.of Music, rnabimusic@gmail.com; 01817536445
Additional Director: Dr. Md. Shahabuddin, Associate Professor, Department of Bangla Language & Literature; badalpr@gmail.com; 01712745758

C-007 Jessore University of Science and Technology (JUST)
Director: Dr. Md. Ziaul Amin; Associate Professor, Dept. of Genetic Engineering & Biotechnology; aminziajstu@yahoo.com; 01966623405
Additional Director: Dr Md. Mer Mosharraf Hossain, Assistant Professor,Dept. of Fisheries and MBS, mmiron_bau@yahoo.com; 01926683046

C-008 Begum Rokeya University, Rangpur
Director: Dr. Md. Nazmul Haque, Professor, Dept of Bangla; nazmul_brur@yahoo.com; 01864852475
Additional Director: Md. Abul Kalam Azad, Lecturer, Dept of CSE; akazad@brur.ac.bd, 01710504692

C-009 Pabna Science and technology university
Director: Dr. Mohammad Najmul Islam, Asst. Prof.,Dept. of Geography and Environment; najmul_geo@yahoo.com & najmul@pust.ac.bd 01765550021
Additional Director: Md. Imran Hossain, Asst. prof.; Dept. of Informatio and Communication Engineering; imran05ice@gmail.com & imran05ice@ice.pust.ac.bd, 01759320341

C-010 Bangladesh Textile University (BUTEX)
Director: Dr. Mohammad Forhad Hossain, Asstt. Prof. Dept of Wet Process Engineering ; engr_forhad@yahoo.com, 01714322070
Additional Director: Md. Emdad Sarker, Asstt. Prof. Dept Fabric Engineering; emdadtex28@gmail.com, 01717576576

C-011 Chittagong Veterinary and Animal Science University (CVASU)
Director: Dr. AKM Saifuddin, Professor ; saifuddincvu@yahoo.com; 01813309788
Additional Director: Dr. Goutam Kumar Debnath Professor; gkdebnathcvasu@yahoo.com, 01711078853

C-012 The People’s University of Bangladesh
Director: Dr. Md. Masud Reza, Associate Professor.Dept of CSE; rezaedu10@yahoo.com; 01818608503
Additional Director: Md. Habibur Rahman, Assistant Professor, Dept Of Sociology and Social Work; rahmanh7@gmail.com; 01712051203

C-013 Leading University, Sylhet
Director: Md. Rezaul Karim, Asstt. Professor , Dept of English; tahrez2005@yahoo.com; 01711467396
Additional Director: Mr. Rajon Das, Asstt. Professor, Dept. of Arcitecture; sreerajon@gmail.com; 01717794232

C-014 BGC Trust University, Chittagong
Director: Md. Khalid Bin Chowdhury, Assistant Professor, Dept of English; mdkhaledchowdhury@ymail.com, 01712651193
Additional Director: Soman Chakraborty, Assistant Professor, Business Administration, scbgctub@gmail.com, 01817717970

C-015 State University of Bangladesh
Director: Dr Harun-Ar-Rashid Professor, Dept of Public Health; harun.rashid@sub.edu.bd; 01711351000
Additional Director: Mamoon Al Rasheed, mamoon@sub.edu.bd; 01766663322, 01715332788

C-016 Green University of Bangladesh
Director: Dr. Jagannath Biswas, Associate Professor, Textile Engineering; jbiswas.tex@green.edu.bd, 01718365632
Additional Director: Dr. Parvez Ahmed, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Law; parvez.law@green.edu.bd, 01720491119

C-017 ULAB, Dhaka
Director: Dr. Jude W. Genilo, Prof. media Studies and Journalism Dept; jude.genilo@ulab.edu.bd; 01713092787
Additional Director: Wazir Ahmad, Assistant Professor, School of Business; wazir.ahmad@ulab.edu.bd & afwahmed@yahoo.com, 01718741133

C-018 ASA University, Dhaka
Director: Prof. Dr. Iqbal Hossain; Dept. of Business Administration; ihossain48@yahoo.com; 01715012096
Additional Director: Md. Moniruz Zaman, Asstt. Professor, Dept of English; mz.asaub@yahoo.com; 01711074076

C-019 Sylhet International University
Director : Prof. Dr. Md. Nazrul Islam, mnislam58@yahoo.com 01711934644
Additional Director: Mr Ekramul Farook, Assoc. Prof. Dept. of ECE; ekramul.farook@yahoo.com

C-020 Southern University Bangladesh, Chittagong
Director: Prof. A.J.M. Nuruddin Chowdhury; nuruddinchy@southern.edu.bd, 01819346054
Additional Director: Hadaate Ullah ; hadaate@southern.edu.bd ,01718279536 & 01978279536

A-016 North South University
Director: Dr. Nazmun Nahar Associate Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering; nazmun.nahar@northsouth.edu; 01842678926
Additional Director: Dr. Mohammad Sahadet Hossain; mad mohammad.hossain@northsouth.edu; 01964278433
Additional Director: Dr. Ahmed Tazmeen, Economics; ahmed.tazmeen@northsouth.edu, 01759637876

A-017 University of Science and Technology, Chittagong
Director: Professor (Dr.) Md. Arifuzzaman, Dean, Faculty of BMPS; larif67@yahoo.com, 01712894317
Additional Director: Dr. Subra Prokash Datta; dr.suvra.ustc@gmail.com, 01713485131

B-020 East West University
Director: Professor Dr. Khairul Alam, Dept of EEE; kalam@ewubd.edu, 01713458911
Additional Director: Dr. Sufia Islam, Dept. of Pharmacy; sufia@ewubd.edu & sufiaislam@gmail.com, 01614282322

B-021 Bangladesh University
Director: Dr. M. M. Enamul Aziz, Assoc. Prof. Dept of Sociology; enamulaziz99@gmail.com; 01755559314, 01680081419
Additional Director: Mohammad Moniruzzaman, Senior Lecturer, Dept of Pharmacy psolutionbd@gmail.com; 01610744901

B-022 Premier University, Chittagong
Director: Dr.Taufique Sayeed, Associate Prof. Dept. of CSE; tsayeedctg@gmail.com & taufique.sayeed@puc.ac.bd, 01704568607
Additional Director: Md. Rafiqul Islam, Asstt. Professor, Dept. of English Language and Literature; r.islam@puc.ac.bd & rafiqrime@gmail.com, 01711225990

B-023 Shanto-Marium University of Creative Technology
Director: Prof. Dr. Yasmin Ahmed, Dept of Government& Politics; iqccell.smuct@gmail.com & yasminahmed.smuct@gmail.com, 01911322268
Additional Director: Md Anwarul Haque, Asstt. Prof.; hoquemdanwarul@gmail.com & iqccell.smuct@gmail.com, 01552412877

B-024 Primeasia University
Director: Dr. Helal Uddin , Assoc. Prof.Textile Engineering; helalpau@yahoo.com, 01819453019